Message from our member

Buffy Fletcher, Knitter

Next week on Friday 30th, Saturday 1st December and Sunday 2nd December I am exhibiting at the Made My Hand Craft Fair at Tredegar House near Newport South Wales.
This is a new venture for me with a new way of displaying my work.  I will be exhibiting with many excellent crafts people as admission is controlled.  It would be an excellent event to do your Christmas shopping. and I would welcome some familiar faces.

Please find out more about the event;

http://www.madebyhand-wales.co.uk

Buffy Fletcher
Buffy Fletcher, Made by Hand
Leave a Reply

