Challenge

As a craftsman,  we believe our hands, mind and instincts. And  we love “Challenge”.

Here Rowena talk about her spirit of challenge.

 

Rowena Kinsman, Ceramics

Every so often I am asked if I can do something special for a present. Recently I made a casserole for two tennis enthusiasts. I enjoyed the challenge and was pleased with the result.

Occasionally I have to turn a challenge down but generally I accept and see what I can do. The customer is under no obligation and I am given the opportunity to play

 

Please feel free to ask me about anything from tiles, washbasin, fountains and functional tableware.

 

casserole for tennis enthusiasts
casserole for tennis enthusiasts
Leave a Reply

